No-IP

Overall Rating4.894.894.894.894.89
DNS Speed4.854.854.854.854.85
Customer Service4.834.834.834.834.83
Uptime4.854.854.854.854.85
User Interface4.794.794.794.794.79
Price4.794.794.794.794.79

No-IP offers primarily a free dynamic DNS service but it also offers an Anycast managed DNS service with 11 points of presence across the world.

If you use No-IP’s dynamic DNS or its managed DNS services, please add a review using the form at the bottom of the page.

The following chart shows how the DNS lookup speed of No-IP’s name servers has changed over the past six months:

No-IP DNS Speed Chart

166 Customer Reviews of “No-IP”

Review by Natalie, March 26, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No-IP is awesome. Their customer support is beyond amazing. Every time I call they are quick to resolve my issue, and don’t mind spending time talking me through the super technical aspects. I was a Free user, until I received amazing customer support and immediately upgraded. No-IP is simply the best dynamic DNS provider around.

Review by M.E., March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Excellent service that gives me confidence while others disappear and dying in bit rot.

Review by Maurizio, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

The service is fast, efficient and easy to use.

Review by nbv87, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I have been using No-Ip’s free dynamic DNS service for about, I think, eight years. I use the Windows Remote Desktop Connection application in order to reach my home computer while I am on the road. No-Ip enables me to connect reliably even though my home ISP can change my public IP address at will. Frankly, I have no idea of how good their tech support is because I have never called them; the service has always worked flawlessly.

Review by Sean, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No-IP has been my go-to reliable solution for years. They’re No-IP+ service is well worth the money. Once you try No-IP you’ll forget that other DNS services even exist, it’s that reliable and easy to use. <3

Review by HCC, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Started as a free user some yrs ago, quickly upgraded and added mail port forwarding as well as DNS.

As near as I can tell downtime is about non existent –it all just works. Never had any need for customer service, but it’s there if I do ever need it. Easy set up. I’ve been a customer for several yrs now and have no plans to change.

HCC.

Review by Fernando, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Great service.

Review by Elio, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Excellent service thank you for what you do, keep it up. Thanks.

Review by Miguel morales, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Where can you find dedicated dynamic DNS when your Internet provider charges you additional fees for hosting your own website? ever since I registered with NO-IP on Jan 15, 2010 I’ve had full control of my website. Thanks NO-IP!

Review by Pierre Breau, March 27, 2013

ive been using noip dns service for over 10 years now, i started with the free services and then with the professional. I never had down time in my dns services and when i contact noip for support or questions they answer rigt away and resolve my issue on first contact. I would recommend people using noip as a dns provider even give a shot to the free service.

Cheers,

Pierre

Review by Robert, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No-ip has been providing me wit a great service for the last few years. Both for personal use and also in the my role as network instructor. Keep up the good work.

Review by Dick, March 27, 2013

Super tooltje dat duc.
Ik gebruik het omdat ik een dynamies ip heb.
En ik gebruik teamspeak thuis server via duc.
Werkt perfect.

Review by Marci, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

absolute correct provider

Review by Martin, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 44444

Very good

Review by Tom Leonard, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Absolutely great service. Reliable, fast and very well supported. No-IP is one component of our network infrastructure I never have to worry about. It just works.

Review by Daniel, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No-IP is an excellent reliable service.

Review by francesco, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Awesome. The best dinamic dns privider

Review by Andrew, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Awesome job! Keep up the good work.

Review by francesco, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

The best site of dinamic dns

Review by Leopoldo, March 27, 2013

What to say? Without NO-IP, web development never exist to me…

Review by Leopoldo, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

What to say? Without NO-IP, web development never exist to me…

Review by Shiraj Ramachandran, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I have been using no-ip services for quite some time, and it is simply awesome.

Review by John, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Your service is second to none! I have been a customer since the 1990s… Two thumbs up, five star review! Thank you.

Review by aldo, March 27, 2013

siete formidabili,professionali,attendibili e tempestivi sulla risoluzione dei problemi(e sono pochissimi)continuate su questa linea …complimenti!!!!!!

Review by P. M. Henry, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Fantastic service and support. I recommend it to my customers and set up the free service for them. In all cases they have upgraded to paid versions and have nothing but praise for the reliability and ease of use. This makes my customers happy with me also. The essence of a great deal : Everyone wins.

Review by Carsten Schramm, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 44444
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

Superb service. Nothing else to say.

Review by Milenko, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Works great for me, very good customer support when i needed it, i would warmly recommend it to anyone who needs dynamic IP

Review by happy customer, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No-ip is a great DNS provider for residential and commercial customers alike. They have affordable packages to meet any requirements you may have.

Review by Sérgio Nogueira, March 27, 2013

No-ip is a great service.
This is a fast and eficient service.

Review by A.lso M.E., March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed Not Rated
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Never had problems, never was not satisfied!
Go on like that!

Review by Alexandre, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I was a free user for several years. There are about 4 years, I did upgrade. The No-ip services are the best and reliable, surpassing any expectations.

Review by Dave Bush, March 27, 2013

Just works

Review by Olivier A., March 27, 2013

I am a french user. Congrétulation for NO-IP.com. But when a french version of NO-IP ?

Thank-you.

Review by Николай, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Спасибо, всё нравится!

Review by Kev, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 44444
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

Good site, good sevice

Review by Accentronix, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 44444

No-IP works.

We use it in our wireless access control and intercom systems.

Review by Jose Castillo, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No IP tiene un servicio execelente lo uso para el servicio de camaras y nunca tengo problemas

Review by David, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Ive used no-ip.com for 2 years, never once have I had a fault. Its a brilliant and well put together site and I’d definitely recommend my friends to use the site!

Review by Marco Morello, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

NO-IP is a great service. You can try it as long as you need before to decide to buy anything. They have a great and really working solution. I really appreciate the e-mail alert that they use to permit to free service to renew at no cost.

Review by Daniel, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Good Service!

Review by Fausto, March 27, 2013

Excelente ayuda para los que no tenemos ip fija. Seguid asi. Muy buen trabajo

Review by Joh.Hegemann, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Danke dass ich den DNS Service nutzen kann und d
ass er immer gut funktioniert!

Review by Benjamin, March 27, 2013

Excellent service. We have been using No-IP for years, no problems. I do recommend it. We also use their reflector service so we are able to send & receive e-mails with our own SMTP server without the need to pay our ISP for a fix IP.

Review by DEbruyne, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 33333

Excellent service

Review by razon, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Agradeço MUITO a vcs serviço excelente graça a vcs aprendir muitas coisas e conseguir fazer um bom proveito de tudo q aprendir agradeço a todos vcs muito obg continuem assim
parabéns!!!!!!!!!!!

Review by Aldir Sandro, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 33333
User Interface 44444
Price 44444

muito bom seus serviços e de extrema confiança agradeço pelo apoio como tecnico parabens

Review by razon, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Só tenho uma coisa a dizer vcs são os caras serviços de primeira otimo agradeço a tds vcs mto obg
continuem assimm :)

por favor galera acessem meu (site) tem varios jogos progamas filmes e muito mais e é bem seguro livre de ameças da net e etc ..não deixem de dar uma conferida

Espero cada ves ir melhorando pra ajudar a tds vcs tbm desde ja agradeço a tds ….

Review by Yashar, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 33333
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 11111

Hi nice service I enjoy that

Review by Alan, March 27, 2013

Total confidence in the service.

Review by dos reis, March 27, 2013

Excellent service je sui content

Review by Louis Lescaut, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 33333

At Ventealapropriete.com, we have 4 different work sites in France for http://www.ventealapropriete.com or http://www.plugwine.com (yet to come) and one in Spain for http://www.delabodegaacasa.es.
I am the IT manager (among other things) and I use no-ip to manage my domain servers in those different sites so that I can do it from any place, including mobility through my Galaxy Note !
Impossible for me to use IP addresses since they are changing every day or so.
No-ip is very responsive, very practical (simple, easy, hassle-free…), and free for one domain.
Well, I would be glad to use more than one name for free, but how would people at no-ip do for a living?
I’m french, so, sorry for my potentially bad english…

Review by skip, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

great site… can’t say enuf…

Review by Bojarensohn, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

läuft super. Bisher gibt es nichts zu beklagen

Review by gabi ionescu, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Best services

Review by mitch, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Has been great, no complaints.

Review by TerryB, March 27, 2013

After an initial trial,I took advantage of a special offer from No-IP and havent looked back
I can keep an eye on my house when I’m away and review any incidents etc that happen when I’m not there.
I have two cameras, with the ability to add two more, which I am going to do within the next few months.
The service works well on iPad and iPod and I would recommend No-IP to anyone (in fact I have, to a number of my colleagues who were truly impressed)

Review by TerryB, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 44444
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

After an initial trial,I took advantage of a special offer from No-IP and havent looked back
I can keep an eye on my house when I’m away and review any incidents etc that happen when I’m not there.
I have two cameras, with the ability to add two more, which I am going to do within the next few months.
The service works well on iPad and iPod and I would recommend No-IP to anyone (in fact I have, to a number of my colleagues who were truly impressed)

Review by Adeel Azmat, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Excellent service and very good product offering. The setup and UI is very simple and easy to understand and the best thing is that they don’t bug you with ads or email to upgrade to paid version.

Review by David Connolly, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

I’ve used No-IP for registering domains, handling DNS etc and have found them to be a top quality company in every regard. I would rate their service a solid 10.

Review by CY Lim, March 27, 2013

Pls dont die No-IP

Review by Wendolin Weber, March 27, 2013

We are using No-IP since cjb.net had to censor because of massiv pressure by german gov. to cover up their human right crimes .
Up to now no-ip did not censor !!!!!!
As a publisher I stand with my name for what I am doing , so do all the others that publish on the websites !
What a poor gov. where rights are worth nothing .
I would like to see that no-ip would cooperate with the human rights org
witness.org where my case against the german gov is listet !
http://hub.witness.org/en/upload/unlawfull-public-exhibitory-neuss-marketplace-1993-als-profiteerer-be-stoned

so thanks to all the years cjb.net and Iḿ looking forward to hopefully a permanent no-ip cooperation !

Sorry folks that I can pay but it is a great social thing to support people that have no or less moeny (for what reasons ever) !!

to all the homeless my regards fro germany !

good thing with no-ip , hope it stays that way ….

Review by meuldart, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

exellent et merci pour vos services

Review by meuldart, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

exellent vos services et merci

Review by Brett Hiltbrand, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 33333
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

No-IP is a great DNS system. It never goes down and is always dependable. I wish that they would streamline the monthly reactivation process. I continually use my No-IP account, and I don’t understand why it thinks I’m not using it. There should be a client to update it if You’re using it still. DynDNS offers a client that does this.

Review by Lynn Wagoner, March 27, 2013

Absolutely the best DNS service around. Running a remote camera at the house with no problems. Hard to beat for free.

Review by Susanne Huber, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Obwohl ich wenig IT-Kenntnisse habe komme mit no-ip prima klar. Ich verwende es in meiner NAS 220.

Review by joaozinhoh2o, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 44444
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

ótimo serviço rapidez e segurança para dns

Review by David Staunton, March 27, 2013

Fantastic service, excellent support. A+++++++++++++++

Review by Eugene, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No-ip is my first and best of dynamic DNS services. I don’t need to search another services because I am completly happy with No-ip. Theese guys doing a great job for all of us over the world!

Review by Mark, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Free DNS services when they don’t have to offer it, is a great way to experience some of the features No-IP has to offer. If you like their service, you can upgrade your services to a paid-level tier for additional features, including using a domain name vs the free and enhanced sub-domain services. They also offer a free tool that allows you to update your IP address with No-IP to keep your website running with very little downtime during IP changes. What’s not to love about No-IP? I bet you can’t find any competitor with this kind of awesome service.

Review by Hirschfeld, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

very good service

Review by fabio, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 44444
User Interface 44444
Price 33333

excellent service, very pleased

Review by Jack, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

The service works perfectly

Review by Manuel, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

the only thing i can say to No-ip is so brilliant service and specially the customer service. I’m base in U.K but when i phone them to ask some help they give you the straight answer that you will understand straight away. I recommend this no-ip to a lot of friends.

Keep it up!

Review by Peter, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Excellent service but the monthly activation is annoying. I need No-IP only for myself to contact my own computer, so a paid version is not interesting.

Review by Naman Sood, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 33333
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No-IP is awesome. I never need to call tech support, so I can’t say how that is. But the overall stuff is great! I’ve made many a website work with cheap non-static IP address plans, thanks to them. You rock!

Review by Bernd, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

The best dynamic DNS service I can think of. Highly recomended!

Review by Matteo, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I’ve very happy with NO-IP. I’m using free service, but they offer great speed and highest possible service quality.

Review by Helio, March 27, 2013

Excelente serviço

Review by Helio, March 27, 2013

Excelente serviço.

Review by Helio, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Excelente serviço.Continue assim.

Review by str2, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service Not Rated
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price Not Rated

excellent tool easy to use and very reliable
thank you from the communauty

Review by Josue, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Thank you!

Review by George Rushton, March 27, 2013

Found the service very easy to configure and it does exactly what is required. Great service

Review by W K Palulis, March 27, 2013

I subscribed to no-ip to gain a way of viewing my ip cameras.
Sad to say that they are not capable of resolving issues with the ip cams I bought. After letting support take over control of my computer I still don’t have my cams up and I am a subscriber of nothing usable.

Review by JeanPierre, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Excellent programme pour faire fonctionner vos cameras à distance.
A conseiller à tous!!!
Merci à NO-IP

Review by David, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

No-IP.com is a really great service. You can use it on Linux as an automatically-started service. Easy to use and very reliability. Never any uptime problems. Excellent response times.

Review by Владимир, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Сначала подключил бесплатный сервис, дабы попробовать и если честно то не планировал платить вообще. Всё понравилось, никаких проблем не было. И они своего добились! Я им поверил и подключил платные услуги! Все мои ожидания оправдались на 100%. И это не какой ни будь чёс! Чистая правда! Кому знаком динамический IP знают как невозможно отправить почту на адреса hotmail.com mail.ru и другие. С no-ip у меня проблем нет!(услуга платная). У меня вообще с ними проблем нет! DNS plus делает свою работу. Закрыты порты вашими провайдерами, проблем нет, no-ip всё сделает за Вас. Расценки как по мне нормальные (но я всегда жду от них письма со скидкой к праздникам от 20 до 50%)БОМБА. Цена-качество меня устраивает полностью. Тех поддержка решает проблему по мылу в течение 12 часов максимум. Обращался 2 раза помогли в течение 2-4 часов.

Review by Ralf, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

sehr gut

Review by Gabriele, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 44444
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Ottimo servizio e fortunatamente ancora free al contrario di quelli che sono preinstallati su routers di diverse marche, sono ancora in fase di test con solo un host ma conto di effettuare l’upgrade se dovessi averne la necessità. Consigliato

Review by Jose L. Serrano, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Excellent Job..

Congratulations.

Review by Alexandre, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed Not Rated
Customer Service Not Rated
Uptime Not Rated
User Interface Not Rated
Price Not Rated

I love to use the no-ip!
It is fast, effective and meets my needs in host.

Congratulations no-ip. Thank you!

Review by Peter, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Amazing product, thanks for the good work guys :) . No-IP has made a huge impact on the world. I am in South Africa (Third World Country) and enjoy the benefits of the service.
Thanks again.

Review by Sant, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

Going on for 2 years now of great service from No-IP.
Never once had to contact them for never once detected any problem!

Review by Harald, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Solch ein Service würde ich mir auch von anderen Anbietern wünschen. Bin seit Jahren bei No-IP um meine dynamische IP dort verwaltet zu bekommen. Thanks for this excellent service.

Review by Peter Bardosi, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Perfect service!

Review by Dennis Saliba, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Thank you noip, very satisfide with the service, never failed yet. I will use this service any time and recommend to others with confidence. Keep it up. Thank you once again.

Dennis Saliba

Review by furt, March 27, 2013

I love it!!!

Review by Lukas, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

No-IP is just great. So far I’m a really happy customer. I just hope they’ll keep the free service as well.

Review by Simon, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

The No-IP free DDNS service is great. Now I can keep in touch with my newborn via my IP Cam while I’m at work. Can’t get much better for service and the fact that it is free is even better.

Review by Jules, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 44444
User Interface 44444
Price 44444

NO-IP has provided excellent customer support. As a total website novice, I have relied heavily on NO-IP for support and they have come through within hours every time. VMT Dylan

Review by Norbert Theiler, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

in allen Bereichen fantastisch

Norbert

Review by john rusu, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Thank you for keeping a free version of this amazing tool !

Review by Ten P1s3th, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Really good
Easy to register and easy to use
Even i am a free user .

Review by Rafael, March 27, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface Not Rated
Price 55555

Thanks to No-Ip my security system works great. I recommend them to everyone.

Review by Noppon, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

The one and only…No-IP.

Review by Scott, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Awesome service. Very reliable and quick. Tech support is first rate and quick to respond. I got the managed DNS+, email reflector, alt port SMTP, and SSL certificate. Had an issue with the certificate–I had stated the domain name incomplete. When I realized the error in the certificate a day after receiving it, they allowed me to create a new one with the correct information in it without having to buy a new one. These guys rock!

Review by cristhianbini, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

tem mais de anos que utilizo e estou muito satisfeito, aqui no Brazil NO-IP é um sucesso!!!

Review by Pham Van Hien, March 28, 2013

We have just started with DNS so we will send the review later

Review by SyAgustin, March 28, 2013

muy bueno el servisio graxias

Review by Dmitry, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 44444
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

I chose No-IP because it is simple, convenient and very well works.
For me – it the best!

Review by Kalle, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Does what you expect it to do. For me without any flaws for several years now – thumbs up!

Review by Leclerc, March 28, 2013

thanks for the service no-ip, it work very well.

Review by Izak, March 28, 2013

I use 3 no-ip adresses (dvr and cameras)on three different sites far away from each other.it works very well.

Review by TR, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Simply the best! :)

Review by ChuaNfans, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

It is very nice as a free serivce.
But it is so so as a paid serivce.

Review by Ahnsehl, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Simply the best….

Review by Rob Bart, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Quietly does it’s job consistently well behind the scenes.

Review by uligue, March 28, 2013

I don’t remember when I start using No-IP. It was a long time ago (more than 10 years). Always ready, listening and answering DNS queries of dynamic IP address of my systems. Now it is faster then ever. New great No-IP services will appear with the IPv6 growing and replacing IPv4 and I hope that No-IP keeps, as always, being the first. Keep it going, No-IP and “a long life”.

Review by uligue, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Only to complete my opinion…

Review by jll_virtual, March 28, 2013

The Free DNS from NO-IP really works very good. Thank you for providing this excellent service.

Review by Shank, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 44444
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service Not Rated
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 33333

I’m still in testing phase with no-ip, but it seams that works fine. Like that they triying to keep things simple, while it seams others try to make it comlicated.

Review by vijaymani, March 28, 2013

Enable the id

Review by Michael, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

Very good performance. Works fine for years now, though my router updates every 30 minutes…

Review by sakis delios, March 28, 2013

ITS THE BEST FREE SERVICE FOR ME very useful i use it for remote control VoIP telephony e.t.c I have more than 150 accounts and its help me with more than 200 PC worldwide and its free continue the good job
thanks

Review by Valdair Bonfim, March 28, 2013

Very good No-IP.
Thanks.

Review by ricardo, March 28, 2013

muito bom o trabalho de voces…

parabens

Review by Mr Marquez, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

We use NO-IP’s free service from some time ago for a critical communication application and it worked really good for us. We are now using NO-IP services to establish VPN Gateway-to-Gateway connections between two facilities with dynamic IP addresses. Our budget is really small, this is why we did not change to paid service. I really recommend no-ip.org service, the service is intuitive, easy to use and I am confident using it. Awesome!

Review by Peter DeSaix, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 44444
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 44444
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

Provides convenient, affordable access to remote monitor system.

Review by Bunra Youkheang, March 28, 2013

No-IP is very usefull to have security by long distance survilliance, thank you No-IP.

Review by Bunra Youkheang, March 28, 2013

No-IP is owsome.

Review by Bunra Youkheang, March 28, 2013

that’s awesome.

Review by Lee Allen, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 44444
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 33333

Thank you No-IP, I use you service for my Security Camera’s works beautifully.

Review by Med Sabir, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 33333

Thanks a lt for your greate service. hope you best continius.

Review by Chris, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I use no-ip for years, never had problems with dns downtime (what I can not say of other ddns services), configuration options are very good and easy to handle. Short: I’m completely happy with it!

Review by Ciro Calacchio, March 28, 2013

Grazie No-IP,Io uso il vostro servizio per diverse utilità remote e devo dire che funziona benissimo.

Review by SCHOTM, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

The best free solution…!!! 100% all the time UP

Review by Njivan Njivani, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Very good Service Overall. Am satisfied customer of them

Review by Jean, March 28, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Great service. No-IP works fantastic. Many thanks

Review by Robert, March 29, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I’ve been using No-IP since 2006 without ever having any issues. Their service keeps my little side business on the net where I can communicate with my small band of customers. No-IP.com may work with a lot a big businesses, but I want everyone to know that they work with at least my little business and provide excellent service for a reasonable fare. I’m going to rate their customer service the same as the other categories, because, even though I haven’t had to use it, I’m sure that it is as top notch as the rest of their offerings.

Review by ADON COMMUNICATIONS, March 29, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 44444

We use NO-IP to service our DNS requirements and have had excellent service and performance from the start. Thank you NO-IP.

Review by Bob Parker, March 29, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I only use No-IP so that I can easily access my security IP cameras when I’m away from home. It always works so what more can I ask for? Also I like the No-IP newsletter which is very informative, not geeky and doesn’t take itself too seriously. You’re doing good things, No-IP. :)

Review by Claude Mansart, March 29, 2013

No-ip is easy, fast and reliable, What else?

Review by Thomas Hüllmann, March 29, 2013

i use no-ip for ip-cam’s and it works very fine.
Thanks for your great service :-)

Review by Per Haakon Løkka, March 31, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Has been working perfect for two years.

Review by manlove, March 31, 2013

Great service

Review by Jim, March 31, 2013

NO-IP is a great service. Thank you for being there.

Review by Max, March 31, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 33333
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Сервис No-ip легок в использывание. И с гибкой возбожностью настроек! Не дорогие Доменные имена, и бесплатные хосты для динамических ипов!!! УРА! Спасибо, молодцы

Review by Murat, March 31, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Хороший сервис!

Review by mahmoud, March 31, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

very good

Review by tom, March 31, 2013

5 month without any problems – cool !!!

Review by djek1958, March 31, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

Great service

Review by Carlos Paulo, April 1, 2013

Excelente sitio

Obrigado

Review by jeremias, April 1, 2013

o melhor em termo de dns atende todas as minhas nesse-cidades e da maioria do publico resumindo o no ip é D+

Review by Jorge Lopez, April 1, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I’m a free user of no-ip and the service is exactly what I need: a reliable, fast, Linux-friendly dynamic name resolution service.

Review by Charley Arnold, April 1, 2013

One of your better known competitors let me down big time. After getting no response from them for quite a long time I switched to NoIP. Best move I have made in a long time. Thanks for the great service (and priced right too).

Review by Jim, April 1, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I am very pleased with No-IP. I have had no issues in the 6 months I have been using their service . Thanks

Review by Alexandre, April 1, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed Not Rated
Customer Service Not Rated
Uptime Not Rated
User Interface Not Rated
Price Not Rated

I love to use the no-ip!
It is fast, effective and meets my needs in host.

Congratulations no-ip. Thank you!

The No-ip services are the best and reliable, surpassing any expectations.

Review by Hans-Joerg, April 2, 2013

Since I have no-ip it works 100%!

Fast. reliable. Easy!

Review by kado, April 2, 2013

I use No-IP and it’s very good to access my dvr
Thank you!

Review by somia, April 5, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 44444
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

thanks to no ip staff you give us really an excellent dynamic ip tool…best wishes

Review by Zoltan, April 5, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

I can’t compare NO-IP to other services and don’t know if it is the best, because it’s perfect for me so i don’t need to try others :)
fast, free, easy to use

Review by Domi45, April 7, 2013

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 44444
Price 55555

Sans No-IP, auto-hébergement impossible. Merci et longne vie à No-IP.

Review by Fantom, April 11, 2013

no-ip
no ip
What can I add? it removes the hassle of having to share your ip constantly (especially if it’s dynamic) like advertised and it’s free, if this is what you want, then no-ip is what you need, simple as that.

Review by Tom, September 10, 2013

Overall Rating 11111
DNS Speed 11111
Customer Service 11111
Uptime 11111
User Interface 11111
Price 11111

My mail account started getting spam the EXACT day I signed up for “no-ip.com” The free service obviously collected on my identity. I can testify that I did not sign up for any other services that month with this account. Very sad. I had a clean inbox till the day I made the mistake of sharing my e-mail with them…. Imagine a string of curse words following…

Review by knotprawn, April 16, 2014

Overall Rating 55555
DNS Speed 55555
Customer Service 55555
Uptime 55555
User Interface 55555
Price 55555

These guys are the absolute tops! I’m no longer at the mercy of my ISP when it comes to managing my webserver!

Write a Review of No-IP

 
Overall Rating
DNS Speed
Customer Service
Uptime
User Interface
Price



SolveDNS Blog  |  NameServer Analytics  |  DNS Speed Comparison  |  Web Statistics

Contact: infoATsolvedns.com

© Copyright SolveDNS, All Rights Reserved